top of page
  • Foto do escritorFashion Brunette

I just love my new bikini!



My outfit


Head | LeLUTKA Avalon Head 3.0

Body | [LEGACY] Meshbody (f) Special Edition (1.3)

Skin | .MILA. Izabelle Skin [Beige] LELUTKA EVO X

Face moles | Guapa ~ Avalon Beauty Marks / Moles For Lelutka EvoX (BOM ONLY)

Eyeshadow| IDTTY FACES - Pop Culture (@Cosmopolitan june'21)

Nails | [ Conviction ] The Claws V.2

Hair | DOUX - Tyara hairstyle [BASIC PACK]

Rings | (Yummy) Plumage Ring Set

Bikini | (ViSion} // Victoria Bikini

Visor | -[ vagrant ]- Brittany Visor Cap

Watch | dby My Watch PRIDE [Series 6]

Icecream | :::ChicChica::: Sweet bomb


Scene


Backdrop | Kraftwork I Seaside Shed (@Kustom9 june'21)

Pose | babyboo. stasia bento set (@Inithium Event june'21)


Xoxo,

Tyta

32 visualizações0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo

Closed ♥

bottom of page