top of page
  • Foto do escritorFashion Brunette

And I love it, I love it (these butterflies)


♫ And I just wanna hold you all night long

Whenever I'm around you, nothing's wrong

I'm hoping that you'll always be around

You got me on a high, I don't wanna come down

And I love it, I love it (these butterflies) ♫



My body

Head | LeLUTKA Fleur Head

Body | [LEGACY] Meshbody (f) Special Edition

Skin | . MILA . Christie Skin [Beige] LELUTKA EVO

Eyes | AG. Passional Eyes Gacha - Lelutka - 10

Eyeliner & Lipstick | IDTTY FACES - LELUTKA TROUBLE MAKER COLLECTION

Freckles | Guapa - Beauty Marks and Freckles

Nails | .:Avanti:. Yumi Nails

Ears| ^^Swallow^^ Ears HD - High Definition 0.1

Hair | TRUTH VIP Blush (Vip Group)


My outfit

Top | cheezu. feel something : skirt white (@The Epiphany april'21)

Shorts | ROULY :: Drive Crazy Denim Shorts - Pleasure


Pose

Butterflies | - Sweet Art - My Cute Butterfly's Poses


23 visualizações0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo

Closed ♥

bottom of page